Hours:
Open Daily: 11:30-12:00 AM
except for Friday: 11:30- 1:00 AM


Team Moylan's
Brendan Moylan Owner Brendan@Moylans.com
Chris Goehe General Manager Chris@Moylans.com
Curtis Cassidy Sales Manager Curtis@Moylans.com
James Costa Brewmaster James@Moylans.com
Jim Grbac Brewmaster Jim@Moylans.com
Marco Gongora Kitchen Manager Marco@Moylans.com

We're located 30 miles north of San Francisco, just off Highway 101!

To get direction to Moylan's from your location
simply enter your starting address and we'll do the rest

GET DIRECTIONS
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country: